Hackerster.io Direction of arrival installation issue

Hi I have a matrix voice and im a beginner I hope you can help me with my problem. I am trying to follow the instructions here: Direction of Arrival for MATRIX Voice/Creator Using ODAS - Hackster.io
to install odas.
I am in the Clone & Build Our ODAS Repository section in installing ODAS and whenever I enter “make” in the terminal I encounter this error.

pi@raspberrypi:~/odas/build $ make
[ 93%] Built target odas
Scanning dependencies of target matrix-odas
[ 93%] Building CXX object CMakeFiles/matrix-odas.dir/demo/matrix-demos/matrix-odas.o
/home/pi/odas/demo/matrix-demos/matrix-odas.cpp:3:10: fatal error: matrix_hal/everloop.h: No such file or directory
#include <matrix_hal/everloop.h>
^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
compilation terminated.
make[2]: *** [CMakeFiles/matrix-odas.dir/build.make:63: CMakeFiles/matrix-odas.dir/demo/matrix-demos/matrix-odas.o] Error 1
make[1]: *** [CMakeFiles/Makefile2:129: CMakeFiles/matrix-odas.dir/all] Error 2
make: *** [Makefile:130: all] Error 2

PLEASE HELP ME ASAP!
Thank you in advance!

Hello, I am a student I am also following the instructions here: Direction of Arrival for MATRIX Voice/Creator Using ODAS - Hackster.io to install odas.
I have MATRIX Creator and I was succesfully able to build odas the only problem is I have server connection problem.
I did not encounter the problem you stated. Can you tell me a bit more about
1.your steps to build odas library
2.your raspbian version
3.how did you setup your MATRIX Voice
maybe I can help. Also I found this comment on the hackster DOA Guide:

set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS “-std=c++11”).

I have manage to solve the problem and got it to run successfully. I have only one question though, where will I connect the servo because the matrix voice occupies all the gpio pins, I am using a raspberry pi 4b. Thanks in advance

I also have raspberry pi4 I am having a server issue it can’t connect to port 9001. Did you not encounter this?